Election of Bangladesh, 2018

30 December, 2018 Main PartyBangladesh Awami LeagueBangladesh Nationalist Party Number of seats: 300 Number of Voter: Quotation“If BNP agents don’t come, how will they be seen”– CEC “This election is a mockery.” – Fakhrul, BNP 45 opposition candidates boycott pollsLeft Democratic Alliance boycott election of 2018. 13 Death 64 Injured অন্যান্য সংবাদMiss World BangladeshBangladesh Premier League (BPL) 2018Asia Cup Records and StatisticsBangladesh vs Zimbabwe Cricket Series 2018UEFA Champions League final 2018Bangladesh Vs. West Indies Cricket Series 2018 Live StreamPowered by Contextual Related Posts

Read More