Indoor Plants for Low Light

ZZ Plant Jade Plants Snake Plant Spider Plants Staghorn Fern Ivy Pothos Chinese Money Plants Philodendron Ferns Asparagus Fern Paddle Plants Air Plants Dieffenbachia Calathea Anthurium Rex Begonia Lucky Bamboo Aglaonema (Chinese Evergreen) Peace Lily Weeping Fig Cacti Aloe Plants Dragon Tree Fiddle Leaf Figs String of Pearls Rubber Plants

Read More

GMB Akash

GMB Akash is a Bangladeshi documentary photographer. Solo Exhibition Solo exhibition / book launch: First Light at the Bengal Gallery of Fine Arts. Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2006 Survivors at Alliance Française de Dhaka, 2009 Lugano Photo Festival, Lugano, Switzerland, 2013 Soulscapes at the Bengal Gallery of Fine Arts, Dhaka, Bangladesh, 2010 My Mapless world, Art-Buvette APCd Gallery, Fribourg, Switzerland, 2013 Awards 2002, third place, Press Foundation of Asia, Bangladesh Chapter, photo contest 2002, World Press Photo Joop Swart Masterclass, the Netherlands 2004, Young Reporters Award, The Scope Photo Festival in Paris…

Read More

Top Model of 2018

Jordan Simek www.jordansimek.com Karlie Kloss www.karliekloss.com Summer Lilah www.summerlilah.com Aman Samra www.amanksamra.com Luka Tremblay Lemon lukatremblaylemon.wixsite.com Kayla Arianne www.kaylaarianne.com Caitlin Christine www.caitlinchristinee.com Matilde Simone www.matildesimone.fr Lorelei Black www.loreleiblack.com Sierra McKenzie www.sierramckenzie.com

Read More