IPL Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

IPL Live Streaming

Cricket live score

Live Score
IPL 2017 News

IPL Point Table

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a very popular and professional Twenty 20 cricket tournament in India contested during April and May of every year by teams representing Indian cities. The tournament is founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007.

First IPL

Rajasthan Royals won the first IPL in 2007. Australian all rounder Shane Watson was the captain of the Rajasthan Royals in 2007. The final match happen in DY Patil Stadium. in this tournament 8 team participated.

Bangladeshi Player in IPL

Mashrafe Mortaza
Mohammad Ashraful
Shakib Al Hasan
Mustafizur Rahman

top wedding photographerin bangladesh

Related posts

Leave a Comment